X
Follow Jumps Racing on Facebook

National Hunt Horse Racing Calendar

Bristoldemai

The National Hunt season has a massive following amongst horse racing fans and horse racing punters throughout the entire winter. The Cheltenham Festival is of course the focal point of the season but there are plenty of other excellent races to enjoy through the year.

There are many great horse racing spectacles during the National Hunt season with the Cheltenham Gold Cup, the Grand National, the King George VI Chase and the Ladbrokes Trophy amongst the highlights.

We have put together an overview of the season with some of the biggest races in the UK and Ireland featured for punters to take a look at.

October

Sat 27th Oct - Old Roan Chase - Aintree

November

Sat 2nd Nov - Charlie Hall Chase - Wetherby

Sat 2nd Nov - West Yorkshire Hurdle - Wetherby

Sat 2nd Nov - JNwine Champion Chase - Down Royal (IRE)

Tue 5th Nov - Haldon Gold Cup - Exeter

Sat 9th Nov - Rising Stars Novices Chase - Wincanton

Sat 9th Nov - Elite Hurdle - Wincanton

Sun 10th Nov - Fortria Chase - Navan (IRE)

Thu 14th Nov - Clonmel Oil Chase - Clonmel (IRE)

Sat 16th Nov - BetVictor Gold Cup - Cheltenham

Sun 17th Nov - Morgiana Hurdle - Punchestown (IRE)

Sat 23rd Nov - Coral (Ascot) Hurdle - Ascot

Sat 23rd Nov - 1965 Chase - Ascot

Sat 23rd Nov - Betfair Chase - Haydock

Fri 29th Nov - Long Distance Hurdle - Newbury

Sat 30th Nov - Fighting Fifth Hurdle - Newcastle

Sat 30th Nov - Ladbrokes Trophy - Newbury

December

Sun 1st Dec - Royal Bond Novice Hurdle - Fairyhouse (IRE)

Sun 1st Dec - Hatton's Grace Hurdle - Fairyhouse (IRE)

Sun 1st Dec - Drinmore Novice Chase - Fairyhouse (IRE)

Sat 7th Dec - Henry VIII Novices Chase - Sandown

Sat 7th Dec - Tingle Creek Chase - Sandown

Sat 7th Dec - Becher Chase - Aintree

Sun 8th Dec - Peterborough Chase - Huntingdon

Sat 14th Dec - International Hurdle - Cheltenham

Sat 14th Dec - Caspian Caviar Gold Cup - Cheltenham

Sat 14th Dec - Summit Juvenile Hurdle - Doncaster

Sun 15th Dec - Navan Novice Hurdle - Navan (IRE)

Fri 20th Dec - Sky Bet Supreme Trial Novices Hurdle - Ascot

Sat 21st Dec - JLT Long Walk Hurdle - Ascot

Thu 26th Dec - Kauto Star Novices Chase - Kempton

Thu 26th Dec - King George VI Chase - Kempton

Thu 26th Dec - Christmas Hurdle - Kempton

Fri 27th Dec - Wayward Lad Novices Chase - Kempton

Fri 27th Dec - Desert Orchid Chase - Kempton

Fri 27th Dec - Welsh Grand National - Chepstow

Fri 27th Dec - Future Champion Novice Hurdle - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sat 28th Dec - Savills Chase - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sat 28th Dec - Challow Novices Hurdle - Newbury

Sun 29th Dec - Ryanair Hurdle - Leopardstown (IRE)

January

Wed 1st Jan - Dipper Novices Chase - Cheltenham

Wed 1st Jan - Relkeel Hurdle - Cheltenham

Sat 4th Jan - Tolworth Hurdle - Sandown

Sun 5th Jan - Naas Novice Hurdle - Naas (IRE)

Sun 12th Jan - Moscow Flyer Novice Hurdle - Punchestown (IRE)

Sat 18th Jan - Clarence House Chase - Ascot

Sat 18th Jan - Altcar Novice Chase - Haydock

Sat 25th Jan - Cleeve Hurdle - Cheltenham

Sat 25th Jan - Ballymore Novices Hurdle Trial Race - Cheltenham

Sat 25th Jan - Cotswold Chase - Cheltenham

Sat 25th Jan - JCB Triumph Hurdle Trial - Cheltenham

Sun 26th Jan - Limestone Lad Hurdle - Naas (IRE)

February

Sat 1st Feb - Scilly Isles Novices Chase - Sandown

Sat 1st Feb - Irish Champion Hurdle - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sat 1st Feb - Dublin Chase - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sat 1st Feb - Irish Arkle - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sun 2nd Feb - Flogas Novice Chase - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sun 2nd Feb - Irish Gold Cup - Leopardstown (IRE)

Sat 15th Feb - Betfair Ascot Chase - Ascot

Sat 15th Feb - Denman Chase - Newbury

Sat 15th Feb - Betfair Hurdle - Newbury

Sat 15th Feb - Rendlesham Hurdle - Haydock

Sat 15th Feb - Game Spirit Chase - Newbury

Sat 22nd Feb - Adonis Juvenile Novices Hurdle - Kempton

Sat 22nd Feb - Bobbyjo Chase - Fairyhouse (IRE)

Sat 22nd Feb - Dovecote Novices Hurdle - Kempton

March

10th-13th March - 2020 Cheltenham Festival - Cheltenham

April

Thu 2nd Apr - Aintree Hurdle - Aintree

Thu 2nd Apr - Manifesto Novices Chase - Aintree

Thu 2nd April - Aintree Bowl - Aintree

Fri 3rd Apr - Melling Chase - Aintree

Fri 3rd Apr - Mildmay Novices Chase - Aintree

Sat 4th Apr - Ryanair Liverpool Hurdle - Aintree

Sat 4th Apr - Grand National - Aintree

Mon 13th Apr - Irish Grand National - Fairyhouse (IRE)

Sat 18th Apr - Scottish Grand National - Ayr

Sat 25th Apr - Oaksey Chase - Sandown

Sat 25th Apr - Celebration Chase - Sandown

Sat 25th Apr - bet365 Gold Cup - Sandown

Punchestown Gold Cup - Punchestown (IRE)

World Series Hurdle - Punchestown (IRE)

Punchestown Champion Hurdle - Purnchestown (IRE)

Punchestown Champion Chase - Punchestown (IRE)

New posts have just been added
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
30f
JOIN NOW
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
x
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
SPORTS20
JOIN NOW
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
66/1 Stradivarius to win the Gold Cup
New customers from UK and Ireland only. Valid debit/credit card or Paypal. Min deposit €/£10. Max stake €/£1. Race Winner singles only. Winnings paid in Free Bets. Offer expires 20/06/19 at 15:35 GMT. Full Terms Apply.
BET HERE