Follow Jumps Racing on Facebook
Best Price on every horse for all races
shown live on ITV racing
Applies to bets places on Win and Each-wWay Fixed Odds markets from 10am on the day of the race. prices matches against selected bookmakets. Bet restrictions and T&Cs apply.

Coral Cup

The Coral Cup is a handicap and there is always a very large field that go to post. The Coral Cup results highlight how difficult a race this for favourites with only one favourite coming home in front in the last 16 years. The Coral Cup is run over 2 miles 5 furlongs the same distance as the Neptune Investment Hurdle earlier in the afternoon.

A reason why this is such a difficult race to win is that there are very few trends that really shout out and that is why reading the Coral Cup Form is tough for the horse racing anoraks as horses of all ages win.

There is no one trainer that has a great record in the race and the only thing that we see looking back at past winner is that horses with a low handicap mark seem to perform well.

Coral Cup Handicap Hurdle Odds

The Coral Cup odds will be available when the online bookmakers put up their odds as with this race the declared runners are only finalised very near race day.

Coral Cup Odds

Coral Cup Handicap Hurdle Form

The Coral Cup form can be tough to work out as many of the trainers will want to get into the race with as low a weight as possible and therefore they may be shielding their horses from the handicappers gaze in the months prior to the race. We will attempt to look through all the relevant form guides in the run up to the race in March.

Coral Cup Form

Coral Cup Handicap Hurdle Tips 2018

We shall be putting up our Coral Cup tip closer to the day of the race when we know all the runners and Coral Cup Form

Coral Cup Tips

Coral Cup Handicap Hurdle Results

The previous years Coral Cup winners in the last few years are as follows:

2017 Supasundae 7 J Harrington 16/1
2016 Diamond King 8 G Elliott
2015 Aux Ptits Soins 5 P Nicholls 9/1
2014 Whisper 6 N Henderson 14/1
2013 Medinas 6 A King 33/1
2012 Son Of Flicka 8 D McCain 16/1
2011 Carlito Brigante 5 G Elliott 16/1
2010 Spirit River 5 N Henderson 14/1
2009 Ninetienth Minute P W Flood 14-1
2008 Naiad Du Misselot 7 Ferdy Murphy 7/1
2007 Burntoakboy 9 Dr R D P Newland 10/1
2006 Skys The Limit 5 E O'Grady 11/1
2005 Idole First 6 Miss V Williams 33/1
2004 Monkerhostin 7 P Hobbs 13/2
2003 Xenophon 7 A Martin 4/1F
2002 llnamar 6 M Pipe 25/1
2000 What's Up Boys 6 P Hobbs 33/1

Coral Cup Results

0 new posts have just been added